MAN Swindon
Menu

Meet the team

David Collard

Branch Aftersales Manager
01793 486462
David.Collard@man.eu

Ian Wiggins

Workshop Controller
01793 486462
Ian.Wiggins@man.eu


Mandy Crook 

Service Administrator 
01793 486462
Mandy.Crook@man.eu

 

Stuart Allen

Service Advisor
01793 486462
Stuart.Allen@man.eu


Nadine Blythe

Service Administrator 
01793 486462
Nadine.Blythe@man.eu


Tom Green

Parts Advisor
01793 486462
Tom.Green@man.eu

John Knight

Parts Advisor
01793 486462
John.Knight@man.eu

 

Colette Banyard

Parts Delivery
01793 486462